Brand profile-鸭脖视频app下载新中式瓷砖 官网

鸭脖视频app下载

  • <tr id='2mox'><strong id='yxr7r'></strong> <small id='1t98'></small><button id='fe33'></button><li id='0nxqt'> <noscript id='yffey'><big id='jvf8'></big><dt id='honem'></dt></noscript></li></tr> <ol id='pxve'><option id='0jss'><table id='czxhp'><blockquote id='h2z5'> <tbody id='zr8xw7'></tbody></blockquote></table></option></ol><u id='u19r1x'></u><kbd id='lkew'> <kbd id='27cj'></kbd></kbd>

    <code id='5kywsx'><strong id='ullnzr'></strong></code>

    <fieldset id='6z3pf9'></fieldset>
          <span id='jsmvvp'></span>

              <ins id='k15i'></ins>
              <acronym id='rxpse6'><em id='7h677'></em><td id='2eef3'><div id='2vs1'></div></td></acronym><address id='zafl'><big id='40yei'><big id='dc6q'></big><legend id='ko8r'></legend></big></address>

              <i id='3v01'><div id='bv3v'><ins id='vgkj'></ins></div></i>
              <i id='ewz2'></i>
            1. <dl id='u6o47w'></dl>
              1. <blockquote id='dooglh'><q id='pmnv'><noscript id='7h18p0'></noscript><dt id='d2u48'></dt></q></blockquote><noframes id='m3e1'><i id='wamt1'></i>

                Brand profile

                Foshan Yujia Ceramics Co., Ltd. is located in China's famous ceramic base-Foshan Nanzhuang, is a set marketing, service in one of the modern ceramic enterprises. Adhering to the "respect for science, people-oriented" business principles, the royal ceramic tile has been advocating and practicing the "market-oriented, customer-centric" service concept, committed to building ceramics as the core products, with comprehensive competitive strength of the diversified, international excellent enterprises.

                 

                Yujia since the founding of the 2013, efforts to cultivate a spirit of hardship marketing team, and constantly ploughing domestic and foreign markets, has now established a sound market system and marketing system, marketing network throughout the home and abroad.
                in the joint efforts of all my colleagues, Royal Tile quickly in the industry and the market has been recognized, has won the "China Ceramic Industry of the Year excellent brand", "China's ceramic industry in the annual project user favorite brand", "2015 Chinese designers preferred to recommend marble tile brand" and other honors, and was named "Top ten brands of marble tiles."

                 


                Yujia advocate Space application integration, the designer team often in-depth building materials market, according to the actual needs of end consumers, build rich and mature product system, to provide consumers with professional overall space decoration solutions.

                 

                Yujia main products have a variety of specifications of 55° soft light brick and marble tiles, product design to the world's rare stone as inspiration source. The designer deeply digs the essence of the original stone, integrates with the art and the life, and gives its unique charm to the cultural connotation, creates the extremely artistic esthetic feeling and the luxurious makings the ceramic tile quality, by the high-end consumer, the designer, the decoration company as well as the collection personage's favor.

                 

                Yujia 55° soft light, what is soft light brick? Refers to the brick surface reflection between the strong light and weak light of a class of tiles, both bright-colored tiles of high-profile, but also matte-like ceramic tile low-key introverted. As a new product category, the most special soft light brick is to reduce the reflective rate, to achieve the human visual feeling the best comfort, as well as the decorative effect of no light pollution. After nearly two years of precipitation, the soft light brick is not the most important, but in the market and industry occupies a seat.

                 

                Yujia will be a new concept, unique perspective and innovative model, will be the exhibition hall to create the industry's first new Chinese style vane. What the royal family transmits is:
                Chinese decoration. Choose the Yujia

                 

                The future, the Yujia ceramic tile will continue to build ceramic industry in China's development and expansion of its own responsibility, continue to build high-end comfortable living space for the purpose, and constantly improve product quality and service quality,
                to promote the development of the world's ceramic technology and mature, and strive to create a humanistic feeling and fashion style of the habitat environment!

                Attention Yujia:     Marketing Center: Guangdong Province Foshan Shancheng District Nanzhuang Huaxia Ceramics Expo City Taub four Road two  | Tel:0757-82562333 | 中文版
                All rights reserved©Foshan Yujia Ceramics Co., Ltd. |  ICP No.:鸭脖娱乐入口 |  Support:尊龙

品牌简介-鸭脖视频app下载新中式瓷砖 官网

鸭脖视频app下载

  • <tr id='d62l'><strong id='v0odf'></strong> <small id='rsyt'></small><button id='5noqm'></button><li id='twum0x'> <noscript id='x6gg'><big id='9865f3'></big><dt id='lnozm'></dt></noscript></li></tr> <ol id='jkwyj5'><option id='vxoj'><table id='s06frb'><blockquote id='v8sn'> <tbody id='7m1t9'></tbody></blockquote></table></option></ol><u id='424cil'></u><kbd id='3h44nl'> <kbd id='ff8b'></kbd></kbd>

    <code id='0dpii2'><strong id='qwzd0u'></strong></code>

    <fieldset id='cddjr'></fieldset>
          <span id='fnh2'></span>

              <ins id='wtrzq'></ins>
              <acronym id='xrqt'><em id='mc8m'></em><td id='4evf8'><div id='cydfob'></div></td></acronym><address id='mwgfkh'><big id='17fdil'><big id='efz1bm'></big><legend id='88xx3j'></legend></big></address>

              <i id='n8zu'><div id='p82x8x'><ins id='jmhu28'></ins></div></i>
              <i id='7iblkp'></i>
            1. <dl id='djjy'></dl>
              1. <blockquote id='6u0ph'><q id='fwijwd'><noscript id='vj1aq'></noscript><dt id='new8'></dt></q></blockquote><noframes id='z9d4'><i id='puop0z'></i>

                品牌简介

                佛山市鸭脖视频app下载宫园陶瓷有限公司坐落于中国著名的陶瓷基地——佛山南庄,是一家集营销、服务于一体的现代化陶瓷企业。秉承“尊重科学,以人为本”的经营原则,鸭脖视频app下载瓷砖一直提倡并践行“市场为导向,客户为中心”的服务理念,致力于建设以陶瓷为核心产品,具有综合竞争实力的多元化、国际化的优秀企业。

                 

                鸭脖视频app下载瓷砖自2013年创立伊始,着力培养具有吃苦精神的营销团队,不断深耕国内外市场,现已建立起完善的市场体系和营销体系,营销网络遍布国内外。
                在全体同仁的共同努力下,鸭脖视频app下载瓷砖迅速在业内和市场上获得了认可,已先后荣获了“中国陶瓷行业年度优秀品牌”、“中国陶瓷行业年度工程用户喜爱品牌”、“2015中国设计师首选推荐大理石瓷砖品牌”等荣誉,并被评为“大理石瓷砖十大品牌”。

                 


                鸭脖视频app下载瓷砖倡导空间运用一体化,设计师团队经常深入建材市场,根据终端消费者的实质需求,构建丰富而成熟的产品体系,为消费者提供专业的整体空间装饰解决方案。

                 

                鸭脖视频app下载瓷砖主推产品有各种规格的55°柔光砖和通体大理石瓷砖,产品设计以世界珍稀石材为灵感来源。设计师深入挖掘原生石材的精髓,与艺术和生活相融入,并赋予其独具风韵的文化内蕴,创造出极具艺术美感和奢丽气质的瓷砖精品,深受高端消费者、设计师、装饰公司以及收藏界人士的青睐。

                 

                鸭脖视频app下载主推55°柔光, 什么是柔光砖?指砖面反射介于强光与弱光之间的一类瓷砖,既有亮光类瓷砖的高调明艳,也有哑光类瓷砖的低调内敛。作为一种新的产品品类,柔光砖最特别的是通过降低反光率,达到人体视觉感受最好的舒适度,以及无光污染的装饰效果。经过近两年的沉淀,柔光砖虽不至于大红大紫,但在市场上和行业里却占有一席之位。

                 

                鸭脖视频app下载瓷砖将会以全新的理念、独特的视角和创新的模式,将展厅打造成行业内第一个新中式风格的风向标。鸭脖视频app下载所传输的即是:
                中式装修.选鸭脖视频app下载

                 

                未来,鸭脖视频app下载瓷砖将继续以中国建陶业的发展和壮大为己任,继续以打造高端舒适人居空间为宗旨,不断提升产品质量和服务质量,
                全面推动世界建陶技术的发展和成熟,全力打造人文情怀和时尚风情的人居环境!

                关注鸭脖视频app下载:     营销中心:广东省佛山市禅城区南庄华夏陶瓷博览城陶博四路二座 | 电话:0757-82562333
                版权所有©产  品PRODUCTS |  ICP备案号:鸭脖娱乐入口 |  English |  技术支持:尊龙